Board of directors

This is the body in charge of strategic supervision and responsible for all decisions concerning industrial and financial planning

According to the Articles of Association, the Board of Directors is composed of a minimum of eight and up to a maximum of twelve members upon recommendation by the Shareholders' Meeting.

The current Board of Directors was appointed by the Shareholders' Meeting on April, 27 2023 and is composed of 11 members who will remain in office until the approval of the financial statements on December, 31 2025.

Name and surnameTitleParticipation in Commitees
Stefano Lado Chairman Sustainability Commitee, Remuneration Committee
Alessandro Decio CEO Executive Commitee
Graziella Bologna Director Executive Committee
Paola Bruno Director Risk Commitee (Chairman), Nomination Committee
Valentina Casella Director Remuneration Committee (Chairman) - Transactions with Related Parties Commitee (Chairman), Sustainability Commitee
Agostino Gavazzi Director Executive Committee (Chairman)
Gerolamo Gavazzi Director Executive Committee
Tito Gavazzi Director Risk Commitee, Nomination Committee
Alessandra Maraffini Director Sustainability Commitee(Chairman), Risk Commitee, Transactions with Related Parties Commitee
Laura Tulli Director Nomination Committee (Chairman) - Remuneration Commitee, Transactions with Related Parties Commitee

Last updated 05/09/2023